Visa Series

One of the most frustrating things for me is when I’m looking for an explanation of something and I have to go to 10 different places to try and piece together what it is I’m trying to figure out.

This is what I’ve been having to do when applying for my visa. So, I’ve decided to do a series of posts that explain the visa process for a British exchange student studying in the US.  My previous posts on visas were quite short, but this series will feature longer posts so that we can properly go through everything.

It’s important to note that these posts are entirely my own personal experiences, are not endorsed or recommended by any institutions, and in no way should be taken as official advice. I’d just like to shed a bit of light on what the process has been like for me, and to help others who may feel a bit lost.

Stay tuned for the first in the Visa Series!

Leave a Reply

